I found this article that discusses the possible consequences of deleting your snapchat app. As a matter of fact, with the recent news of the privacy breach of their services, this is a great example of why you shouldn’t delete your app.
Apparently, if you delete your snapchat app, it will be deleted from Apple’s servers as well. This means that you will have to either re-register your app on the App Store or get a new one. This won’t be an issue for most people, I guess, but this information is still important to know, because it may affect the privacy settings of other people who use your app.
For the most part, this is a non-issue, but for those of us who use snapchat for business, the question of deleting your app might come up. If you’ve never used snapchat, you can use your email address or your phone number to request your app back. If its something that should be a no-brainer to anyone, chances are that you probably don’t use your app much.
But you would be remiss if you didn’t check out the privacy settings of a service like snapchat. That’s because your personal data is only that of your app, and other people can access your contact information and phone number.
But what happens when an app crashes or your phone stops working? Well, then you’re out of luck. Snapchat has a nifty little feature where you can reset your account using your phone number, email address, and username. So if you delete your app, you just delete the contact information you used to sign in to your account, which is a lot better than having to reset it manually.
No. I don’t think you do. You can still use a phone number and email address to reset it, but what I do is just use the information I used in the first place. And if you delete your app and then go back to it, you don’t need to reset it again.
This is the kind of information that people tend to forget (if they have a snapchat account) so it’s a good idea to create a new account to ensure that you use the information that you used in the first place.
I use a new account for snapchat because I want to ensure that I have the most up to date information. This is a good idea for everyone because if a friend or family member posts a message on your snapchat they will want it to be as current as possible.
You can delete your snapchat account if you have a new account or if you deleted it. If you delete it, it will be purged of all the posts, and the only posts that will be shown on your new account will be the ones that you made. This is a good idea if you use your own account as it will keep you up to date with all the posts that you make.
If you delete your snapchat account you will not be able to see the posts that you made. You will not see a notification when a new post is made, unlike a new account you can see all the posts that are made on your previous account.